Between the Buried and Me Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Between the Buried and Me 2015 Coma Ecliptic Tour Schedule With Animals As Leaders & The Contortionist
@btbamofficial #MusicNews 2015 #ComaEcliptic #TourSchedule With @AnimalAsLeader & @tcband

Update 4/12/2015 Animals As Leaders have joined up with Between the Buried and Me for their 2015 "Coma Ecliptic" Tour with The Contortionist. The tour is already in progress, Animals As Leaders & The Contortionist will meet up with the tour on July 7th for a concert in Athens, GA at the Georgia Theatre. They will all continue on & wrap the tour with a concert in Nashville, TN at the Marathon Music Works on August 15th. Concert additions are possible. However, the table below scans for schedule updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Between the Buried and Me will be promoting their up-coming 7th studio album (& last, thus far) "Coma Ecliptic" (tracklist below), which is scheduled for release on July 7th.

Animals As Leaders are currently on a "North American" Tour in promotion of theirs 3rd studio album "The Joy of Motion" (tracklist below). The album was released in March of 2014. It contained the singles "Tooth and Claw" & "Lippincott". The Contortionist will also continue promoting their 3rd studio album. The album is titled "Language" (tracklist below), & was released last September.

Tracklist for the "Coma Ecliptic" album is as follows:

1. "Node"
2. "The Coma Machine"
3. "Dim Ignition"
4. "Famine Wolf"
5. "King Redeem/Queen Serene"
6. "Turn on the Darkness"
7. "The Ectopic Stroll"
8. "Rapid Calm"
9. "Memory Palace[3]"
10. "Option Oblivion"
11. "Life in Velvet"

Tracklist for the "The Joy of Motion" album is as follows:

1. "Kascade"
2. "Lippincott"
3. "Air Chrysalis"
4. "Another Year"
5. "Physical Education"
6. "Tooth and Claw"
7. "Crescent"
8. "The Future That Awaited Me"
9. "Para Mexer"
10. "The Woven Web"
11. "Mind-Spun"
12. "Nephele"

Tracklist for the "Language" album is as follows:

1. "The Source"
2. "Language I: Intuition"
3. "Language II: Conspire"
4. "Integration"
5. "Thrive"
6. "Primordial Sound"
7. "Arise"
8. "Ebb & Flow"
9. "The Parable"

Use the table below to find cities & dates for Animals As Leaders concerts.

For mobile users:
Updated Animals As Leaders Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us:


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.
or try another search phrase or broaden your search keywords.